2022 Slate and Annual Meeting

Our annual meeting is scheduled for 10:30 a.m. Sunday, January 23, which is a week earlier than usual. We will have one service that day — at 9:30 a.m.

To vote for the slate, you must do so in person. If you have any questions about the annual meeting or slate, please call the office at 316-683-5686.

Senior Warden
Paula Skinner

Junior Warden
Danny Blair

Vestry (choose six)
Richard Bowman
Pat Butin
Suzanne Laycock
Diana Morton
Drew Rucker
Mary Sloan

Endowment Funds Board (choose four)
Clay Bastian
George Bousfield
Erin Compton
Kelly Harper
Suzi Miner
Keith Stevens

Delegates to Convention (choose six)
Randy Harrison
Marilyn Milhon
Rick Milhon
Joan Moore
Necia Rillema
Paul Rillema
Cheryl Schmeidler

Nominating committee (choose five)
Rob Compton
Deb Hager
Paula Leeker
Susan Picotte
Susan Stallings